Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD. مبادل سطح رمادي متوسط,رمادي متوسط ​​غير معدني مادة الطابق,رمادي متوسط ​​ايمري الطابق
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.kasole-paint.comمسح لزيارة

متوسطة - تصفيح سطح غير معدني رمادي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Li dong hui

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KS-H280

شهادة: ISO9001

استعمال: آخر

اللون: آخر

مظهر خارجي: آخر

طريقة: آخر

المكونات: آخر

المواد الخام الرئيسية: آخر

مستوى: آخر

المادة المتفاعلة: آخر

تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية: 1 سنة

آلية تشكيل: آخر

التعبئة والتغليف: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس

إنتاجية: 9999

علامة تجارية: Kasole

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

متوسطة - تصفيح سطح غير معدني رمادي


Product Description


وسط - مقسى سطح رمادي غير معدني نظرة عامة على المنتج:

متوسطة سطح رمادي Hardener هو تصفيح سطح غير معدنية متوسطة رمادي من الأماكن الخاصة مثل السوبر ماركت ، وقاعة المبنى ، والمستودعات ، وقاعة معرض السيارات ، ورشة لتصليح السيارات وموقف للسيارات تحت الأرض. المنطقة ذات المتطلبات الميكانيكية العالية لها تأثير ميكانيكي ، الكتروني ، كهربائي ، صك ، طب ، نسيج ، ملبس ، غذاء ، تبغ وأخرى صناعية. لا يمكن لورشة العمل الصناعية أو ورشة الإنتاج أو المستودع أو المركز اللوجستي أو المرآب أو موقف السيارات أو محلات السوبر ماركت ... الخ للأرض أن ترفع غبار الرمل على الأرض ، ويمكن أن تتحمل جميع أنواع المركبات (مثل السيارات والرافعة الشوكية والعربة وغيرها) -ولذلك ، هذه الأماكن من الطابق ليس فقط مستوى نظام حماية الأرض العامة ، تأثير الديكور السلس ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى مقاومة قوية للتآكل ومقاومة الانضغاط. لذلك ، فإن الأرضيات المقاومة للأتربة من الصنفرة هي نوع من أنظمة الأرضيات التي تتخصص في الحماية الأرضية لمؤسسات تصنيع الآلات الثقيلة ، والمستودعات الصناعية والتجارية ، ومواقف السيارات تحت الأرض وهلم جرا. مصلح الأرضيات المعدنية ، عملية التصفيح الفني ، سلسلة أرضية من الخرسانة .


Features


ميزات المواد الأرضية غير المعدنية المتوسطة رمادي اللون ميزات المنتج:

مقاومة جيدة للتأثير والضغط والخصائص الميكانيكية.
الغبار ، دليل العفن ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، صلابة جيدة ؛
المضادة للضغط ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والغبار ، وتعزيز مقاومة النفط السطحية ، ومكافحة الاختراق ؛
المظهر سلس ومشرق وملون.

مريحة للتنظيف والصيانة.


Basic Requirements


متطلبات رمادي متوسط ​​ايمري الطابق الأساسية:

متطلبات قوة الخرسانة في الأساس الخرساني هي أعلى من C25 ، ونسبة الأسمنت المائي أقل من 0.50 ، ويجب التحكم في هبوط الخرسانة عند 70-100mm ، ويمكن لمحطة خلط الخرسانة أن تقلل من الفصل والتحكم في النزيف. من أجل التأكد من أن خليط الخرسانة سائل بما فيه الكفاية ومفيد للبناء ، يوصى باستخدام خليط الخرسانة. يجب صب الخرسانة وصقلها وفقًا لمعيار الخرسانة الجيدة ، ويجب أخذ حجم العناية بها وسيتم تقليل الطين. طبقة سطح Hardener مع بنية هيكل خرسانية في نفس الوقت ، مثل بناء طبقة الممله في نفس الوقت ، تشير إلى استخدام سماكة طبقة الخرسانة الخرسانية الرفيعة ، لا تقل عن 50 مم ، والنظر في النسيج الفولاذي التلسكوبي يلفت انتباه خاص إلى ركن من بناء كتلة خرسانية على مستوى القواعد الشعبية ، وضمان أنها ملموسة الضغط الاهتزازي ، وينبغي اتخاذ مزيد من العلاج تعزيز. الكلمة الفن Microlite ، وكيل تلوين الفن ملموسة.


Construction Instruction


تكنولوجيا الإنشاءات المعدنية غير المعدنية الأرضية:

المعالجة السطحية: يجب إزالة الطبقة السطحية من الخرسانة عن طريق مجرفة ميكانيكية للوحة. لأول مرة ، المواد الأرضية المقاومة للتآكل من zibo carborundum: 2/3 المواد الأرضية المقواة ومقاومة للتآكل من الكمية المحددة يجب أن تكون موزعة بشكل موحد في سطح الخرسانة لمرحلة التصلب الأولي ، ويجب صقلها ومعالجتها باستخدام آلة تجانس منخفضة السرعة؛

الاستواء: استخدام 6 متر من الكاشطة لتوزيع المواد الكاشطة بالتساوي على طول الاتجاه الأفقي والطولي. المادة الثانية من القماش: الجرعة سوف تشترط مواد أرضية مقاومة للارتداء من القماش باللون الأصفر (بعد أول سطح من مواد صنفرة مقاومة للتآكل) ، مرة أخرى مع معالجة تلميع آلة التسوية ؛ تلميع السطح: وفقا لظروف صلابة الخرسانة ، وضبط شفرة زاوية آلة التلميع لضمان نعومة السطح والانتهاء. يواصل مستوى القاعدة التوسع: الأرضيات مقاومة للبلى من الصنفرة في بناء 4 ~ 6 ساعات ، بعد الانتهاء من الصيانة يجب أن تكون على السطح ، لمنع تبخر المياه السطحية ، بشكل حاد لضمان النمو المطرد لقوة أرضية مقاومة للتآكل.


Grey

Medium Gray Surface Hardener

Medium Grey Emery Floor

صورة المنتج
  • متوسطة - تصفيح سطح غير معدني رمادي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li dong hui
    Mr. Li dong hui
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.kasole-paint.com
Home > Products > Floor Coating Series > Non-metallic Ground Hardener > Medium - grey non-metallic surface hardener

Medium - grey non-metallic surface hardener

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KS-H280

Certification: ISO9001

Usage: Other

Color: Other

Appearance: Other

Method: Other

Components: Other

Main Raw Material: Other

Level: Other

Substrate: Other

Expiration Date: 1 year

Formation Mechanism: Other

Packaging: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 9999

Brand: Kasole

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Medium - grey non-metallic surface hardener


Product Description


Medium - grey non-metallic surface hardener Product overview:

Medium Gray Surface Hardener is Medium - grey non-metallic surface hardener of special places such as supermarket, building hall, warehouse, automobile exhibition hall, automobile repair shop and underground parking lot. The area with high mechanical property requirements has certain impact mechanical, electronic, electrical, instrument, medicine, textile, clothing, food, tobacco and other enterprise factory floor. Industrial workshop, production workshop, warehouse, logistics center, garage, parking lot, supermarkets etc for the ground cannot rise sand dust on the ground, and can withstand all kinds of vehicles (such as car, forklift, cart, etc.) of roll-off, so these places of floor not only has general floor protection system level off, smooth decorative effect, still need strong abrasion resistance and compressive resistance. Therefore, emery sand - resistant floor is a kind of floor system that specializes in the ground protection of heavy machinery manufacturing enterprises, industrial and commercial warehouses, underground parking lots and so on.Metal Floor Hardener,Commercial Art Lamination Process,Concrete Art Floor Series.


Features


Medium Grey Nonmetallic Floor Material Product features:

Good resistance to impact, pressure and mechanical properties;
Dustproof, mildew proof, wear-resisting, hardness is good;
Anti - pressure, wear resistance, dust, enhance surface oil resistance, anti - penetration;
The appearance is smooth and bright, colorful;

Convenient for cleaning and maintenance.


Basic Requirements


Medium Grey Emery Floor Basic requirements:

The concrete strength requirements of the concrete base are above C25, and the water-cement ratio is below 0.50, and the concrete slump should be controlled at 70-100mm, and the concrete mixing plant can reduce the segregation and control the bleeding. In order to ensure that the concrete mix is sufficiently liquid and conducive to construction, concrete admixture is recommended. The concrete should be poured and vibrated according to the standard of good concrete, and the size should be taken care of and the slurry will be reduced. Hardener surface layer with concrete structure construction at the same time, such as screed-coat construction at the same time, suggest using fine aggregate concrete, concrete leveling layer thickness of not less than 50 mm, and consider the configuration telescopic steel fabric pay special attention to the corner of the concrete block construction at the grass-roots level, ensure it concrete vibratory compaction, and additional strengthening treatment should be taken.Ecological Microlite Art Floor,Concrete Art Coloring Agent.


Construction Instruction


Non-Metallic Ground Hardener Construction technology:

Surface treatment: the surface layer of the concrete shall be removed by the mechanical trowel of the plate. For the first time, the abrasion resistant floor material of zibo carborundum: 2/3 hardened and wear-resistant floor materials of the specified amount shall be uniformly distributed in the concrete surface of the initial solidification stage, and shall be polished and treated with a low speed smoothing machine;

Leveling: use 6 meters of scraper to evenly spread the abrasive materials along the horizontal and longitudinal direction. Second cloth material: dosage would stipulate a third color evenly cloth emery wear-resisting flooring materials (after the first grinding emery wear-resisting flooring material surface), again with flattening machine polishing processing; Surface polishing: according to the hardening condition of concrete, adjust the blade Angle of the polishing machine to ensure the surface smoothness and finish. Base level keeps expanding: emery wear-resisting flooring in the construction of 4 ~ 6 hours, after the completion of maintenance should be on the surface, to prevent surface water evaporation, sharply to ensure the steady growth of emery wear-resisting floor strength.


Grey

Medium Gray Surface Hardener

Medium Grey Emery Floor

Looking for ideal Medium Gray Surface Hardener Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medium Grey Nonmetallic Floor Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medium Grey Emery Floor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floor Coating Series > Non-metallic Ground Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier