Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD. مبراة ذات سطح غير رمادي فاتح,مواد الأرضيات غير المعدنية باللون الرمادي الفاتح,مواد الطابق رمادي فاتح
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.kasole-paint.comمسح لزيارة

ركام رمادي لامع غير معدني

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Li dong hui

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KS-H282

شهادة: ISO9001

استعمال: آخر

اللون: آخر

مظهر خارجي: آخر

طريقة: آخر

المكونات: آخر

المواد الخام الرئيسية: آخر

مستوى: آخر

المادة المتفاعلة: آخر

تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية: 1 سنة

آلية تشكيل: آخر

التعبئة والتغليف: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: برميل

إنتاجية: 9999

علامة تجارية: Kasole

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

Product Description

رمادي فاتح غير معدني الكلي نظرة عامة على المنتج:

مواد الطابق رمادي فاتح هي مناسبة للمستودع ، وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض ، ورشة لتصنيع الآلات المؤسسة وغيرها من أجل الأرض لا يمكن أن ترتفع غبار الرمال ، ويمكن أن تحمل جميع أنواع المركبات (مثل السيارات ، رافعة شوكية ، عربة ، الخ) من الانقلاب ، لذلك فإن هذه الأماكن من الأرضية لا تحتوي فقط على مستوى نظام حماية الأرض العام ، تأثير زخرفي سلس ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى مقاومة قوية للتآكل ومقاومة الانضغاط. لذا ، فإن الأرضيات المقاومة للأتربة من الصنفرة هي نوع من أنظمة الأرضيات التي تتخصص في الحماية الأرضية لمؤسسات تصنيع الآلات الثقيلة ، والمستودعات الصناعية والتجارية ، ومواقف السيارات تحت الأرض وهلم جرا.

Application Area

مسند مصلح الأرضيات باللون الخفيف غير المعدني مكان التطبيق:

أرضية الأماكن الخاصة مثل السوبرماركت وقاعة البناء والمستودع وقاعة عرض السيارات ومحل إصلاح السيارات وموقف للسيارات تحت الأرض ؛
المنطقة ذات المتطلبات الميكانيكية العالية لها تأثير ميكانيكي ، الكتروني ، كهربائي ، صك ، طب ، نسيج ، ملبس ، غذاء ، تبغ وأخرى صناعية. منشأة صناعية ، ورشة إنتاج ، مستودع ، مركز لوجيستي ، كراج ، موقف للسيارات ، سوبر ماركت ، إلخ.


Features

مواد الأرضيات غير المعدنية الخفيفة رمادي ميزات المنتج:

مقاومة جيدة للتأثير والضغط والخصائص الميكانيكية.
الغبار ، دليل العفن ، مقاومة التآكل ، صلابة جيدة ؛
المضادة للضغط ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والغبار ، وتعزيز مقاومة النفط السطحية ، ومكافحة الاختراق ؛
المظهر هو على نحو سلس ومشرق ، ملونة.
مريحة للتنظيف والصيانة.

Basic Requirements

غير المتجانسة الأرضية المعدنية المتطلبات الأساسية:

متطلبات قوة الخرسانة للقاعدة الخرسانية هي أعلى من C25 ، ونسبة الأسمنت المائي أقل من 0.50 ، ويجب التحكم في هبوط الخرسانة عند 70-100mm ، ويمكن لمحطة خلط الخرسانة أن تقلل من الفصل والتحكم في النزيف. من أجل التأكد من أن خليط الخرسانة سائل بما فيه الكفاية ومفيد للبناء ، يوصى باستخدام خليط الخرسانة. يجب صب الخرسانة وصقلها وفقاً لمعيار الخرسانة الجيدة ، ويجب أخذ حجم العناية بها وسيتم تقليل الطين. طبقة سطح Hardener مع بنية هيكل خرسانية في نفس الوقت ، مثل بناء طبقة الممله في نفس الوقت ، تشير إلى استخدام سماكة طبقة الخرسانة الخرسانية والخرسانة التي لا تقل عن 50 مم ، والنظر في تكوين النسيج الفولاذي التلسكوبي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى ركن من بناء كتلة خرسانية على مستوى القواعد الشعبية ، وضمان أنها ملموسة الضغط الاهتزازي ، وينبغي اتخاذ مزيد من العلاج تعزيز.
تكنولوجيا البناء:
المعالجة السطحية: يجب إزالة الطبقة السطحية للخرسانة بواسطة مجرفة ميكانيكية للوحة. لأول مرة ، المواد الأرضية المقاومة للتآكل من zibo carborundum: 2/3 المواد الأرضية المتصلبة ومقاومة للاهتراء من الكمية المحددة يجب توزيعها بشكل موحد في سطح الخرسانة لمرحلة التصلب الأولي ، ويجب صقلها ومعالجتها باستخدام آلة تجانس منخفضة السرعة؛
الاستواء: استخدم 6 متر من الكاشطة لتوزيع المواد الكاشطة بالتساوي على طول الاتجاه الأفقي والطولي. المادة الثانية من القماش: الجرعة سوف تشترط مواد أرضية مقاومة للتآكل مصنوعة من مواد صنفرة متساوية (بعد أول سطح من مواد صنفرة مقاومة للتآكل) ، ومرة ​​أخرى مع معالجة تلميع آلة تسوية ؛ تلميع السطح: وفقا لظروف تصلب الخرسانة ، وضبط شفرة زاوية آلة التلميع لضمان نعومة السطح والانتهاء. يظل مستوى القاعدة متوسعاً: أرضيات مقاومة للبلى من الصنفرة في البناء من 4 إلى 6 ساعات ، بعد اكتمال الصيانة على السطح ، لمنع تبخر المياه السطحية ، بحدة لضمان النمو المطرد لقوة أرضية مقاومة للتآكل.
صورة المنتج
  • ركام رمادي لامع غير معدني
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li dong hui
    Mr. Li dong hui
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.
Home > Products > Ground hardener system > Non-metallic Ground Hardener > Light gray non-metallic aggregate
Light gray non-metallic aggregate
  • Light gray non-metallic aggregate

Light gray non-metallic aggregate

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: KS-H282

Certification: ISO9001

Usage: Other

Color: Other

Appearance: Other

Method: Other

Components: Other

Main Raw Material: Other

Level: Other

Substrate: Other

Expiration Date: 1 year

Formation Mechanism: Other

Packaging: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: barrel

Productivity: 9999

Brand: Kasole

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Light gray non-metallic aggregate


Product Description


Light gray non-metallic aggregate Product overview:

Light Gray Floor Material is suitable for the warehouse, underground parking, machinery manufacturing enterprise workshop etc for the ground cannot rise sand dust, and can withstand all kinds of vehicles (such as car, forklift, cart, etc.) of roll-off, so these places of floor not only has general floor protection system level off, smooth decorative effect, still need strong abrasion resistance and compressive resistance. Therefore, emery sand - resistant floor is a kind of floor system that specializes in the ground protection of heavy machinery manufacturing enterprises, industrial and commercial warehouses, underground parking lots and so on.Iron Green Metal Floor Hardener,Metal Floor Hardener.


Application Area


Light Gray Non-metallic Floor Hardener Applicable place:

The ground of special places such as supermarket, building hall, warehouse, automobile exhibition hall, automobile repair shop and underground parking lot;
The area with high mechanical property requirements has certain impact mechanical, electronic, electrical, instrument, medicine, textile, clothing, food, tobacco and other enterprise factory floor. Industrial plant, production workshop, warehouse, logistics center, garage, parking lot, supermarket, etc.Sky Blue Metal Floor Hardener,


Features


Light Gray Non-metallic Flooring Materials Product features:

Good resistance to impact, pressure and mechanical properties;
Dustproof, mildew proof, wear-resisting, hardness is good;
Anti - pressure, wear resistance, dust, enhance surface oil resistance, anti - penetration;
The appearance is smooth and bright, colorful;

Convenient for cleaning and maintenance.Red Metal Floor Hardener.


Basic Requirements


Non-metallic Ground Hardener Basic requirements:

The concrete strength requirements of the concrete base are above C25, and the water-cement ratio is below 0.50, and the concrete slump should be controlled at 70-100mm, and the concrete mixing plant can reduce the segregation and control the bleeding. In order to ensure that the concrete mix is sufficiently liquid and conducive to construction, concrete admixture is recommended. The concrete should be poured and vibrated according to the standard of good concrete, and the size should be taken care of and the slurry will be reduced. Hardener surface layer with concrete structure construction at the same time, such as screed-coat construction at the same time, suggest using fine aggregate concrete, concrete leveling layer thickness of not less than 50 mm, and consider the configuration telescopic steel fabric pay special attention to the corner of the concrete block construction at the grass-roots level, ensure it concrete vibratory compaction, and additional strengthening treatment should be taken.
Construction technology:
Surface treatment: the surface layer of the concrete shall be removed by the mechanical trowel of the plate. For the first time, the abrasion resistant floor material of zibo carborundum: 2/3 hardened and wear-resistant floor materials of the specified amount shall be uniformly distributed in the concrete surface of the initial solidification stage, and shall be polished and treated with a low speed smoothing machine;

Leveling: use 6 meters of scraper to evenly spread the abrasive materials along the horizontal and longitudinal direction. Second cloth material: dosage would stipulate a third color evenly cloth emery wear-resisting flooring materials (after the first grinding emery wear-resisting flooring material surface), again with flattening machine polishing processing; Surface polishing: according to the hardening condition of concrete, adjust the blade Angle of the polishing machine to ensure the surface smoothness and finish. Base level keeps expanding: emery wear-resisting flooring in the construction of 4 ~ 6 hours, after the completion of maintenance should be on the surface, to prevent surface water evaporation, sharply to ensure the steady growth of emery wear-resisting floor strength.Silicon Carbides.

Light Gray Non-metallic Floor Hardener

Light Gray Non-metallic Flooring Materials

Light Gray Floor Material

Looking for ideal Light Gray Non-metallic Floor Hardener Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Light Gray Non-metallic Flooring Materials are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Light Gray Floor Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground hardener system > Non-metallic Ground Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Henry Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry