Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD. ايمري الكلمة مقاومة للارتداء,مقاوم الأرض مقاومة للاهتراء,عالية الأداء الصنفرة الطابق
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.kasole-paint.comمسح لزيارة

مقاوم السطح غير المقاوم للتلف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Li dong hui

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KS

اللون: آخر

مظهر خارجي: مسحوق

المواد الخام الرئيسية: البولي يوريثين

شهادة: ISO9001

طريقة: آخر

مستوى: آخر

طريقة التجفيف: آخر

المادة المتفاعلة: آخر

المكونات: آخر

آلية تشكيل: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس

إنتاجية: 9999

علامة تجارية: Kasole

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

Product Description

خرسانة السطح غير المقاومة للتآكل نظرة عامة على المنتج:
غير لامع الصنفرة الرملية المستخدمة في مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة تأثير الغبار والأرض الخرسانية للطلب الكلي غير اللافلدي ، مثل المستودعات ، ورشة العمل ، موقف للسيارات ، ورشة الإصلاح ، المرآب ، موقع مول HuoCangShi على الأرض.
Application Area

ايمري مقاومة للاهتراء الطابق مكان للتطبيق:
أرضية الأماكن الخاصة مثل السوبرماركت وقاعة البناء والمستودع وقاعة عرض السيارات ومحل إصلاح السيارات وموقف للسيارات تحت الأرض ؛
المنطقة ذات المتطلبات الميكانيكية العالية لها تأثير ميكانيكي ، الكتروني ، كهربائي ، صك ، طب ، نسيج ، ملبس ، غذاء ، تبغ وأخرى صناعية. منشأة صناعية ، ورشة إنتاج ، مستودع ، مركز لوجيستي ، كراج ، موقف للسيارات ، سوبر ماركت ، إلخ.
Features

ميزات صلابة الأرض مقاومة للاهتراء المنتج:
1. مقاومة التآكل عالية الأداء.
2. تقليل الغبار ؛
3. مريحة للبناء والصيانة ؛

التشريح المنتج غير المعدني الأرضي التشريح:




After Completion Of The Metal Aggregate Wear Resistant Floor


Basic Requirements

متطلبات أساسية عالية الأداء من Emery Floor:
متطلبات قوة الخرسانة للقاعدة الخرسانية هي أعلى من C25 ، ونسبة الأسمنت المائي أقل من 0.50 ، ويجب التحكم في هبوط الخرسانة عند 70-100mm ، ويمكن لمحطة خلط الخرسانة أن تقلل من الفصل والتحكم في النزيف. من أجل التأكد من أن خليط الخرسانة سائل بما فيه الكفاية ومفيد للبناء ، يوصى باستخدام خليط الخرسانة. يجب صب الخرسانة وصقلها وفقاً لمعيار الخرسانة الجيدة ، ويجب أخذ حجم العناية بها وسيتم تقليل الطين. طبقة سطح Hardener مع بنية هيكل خرسانية في نفس الوقت ، مثل بناء طبقة الممله في نفس الوقت ، تشير إلى استخدام سماكة طبقة الخرسانة الخرسانية والخرسانة التي لا تقل عن 50 مم ، والنظر في تكوين النسيج الفولاذي التلسكوبي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى ركن من بناء كتلة خرسانية على مستوى القواعد الشعبية ، وضمان أنها ملموسة الضغط الاهتزازي ، وينبغي اتخاذ مزيد من العلاج تعزيز.
تكنولوجيا البناء:
المعالجة السطحية: يجب إزالة الطبقة السطحية للخرسانة بواسطة مجرفة ميكانيكية للوحة. لأول مرة ، المواد الأرضية المقاومة للتآكل من zibo carborundum: 2/3 المواد الأرضية المتصلبة ومقاومة للاهتراء من الكمية المحددة يجب توزيعها بشكل موحد في سطح الخرسانة لمرحلة التصلب الأولي ، ويجب صقلها ومعالجتها باستخدام آلة تجانس منخفضة السرعة؛
المؤشرات الفنية:

 

project

index

 

Non-metallic aggregate type Ⅰ

 

Metallic aggregate type Ⅱ

 

Wear (gear method)

≤650

≤450

 

Compressive strength

3d

≥49.2

≥50

7d

≥60

≥65

28d

≥80

≥90

Flexural strength

≥11.5

≥13.5

hardness

7.0±0.5

8.0±0.5

Oil resistance

 

Three-year strength of the oil bubble is not reduced, paint <0.3mm (including impermeability)

 

Corrosion resistance

 

 

Standard corrosion test of aggregate, 42d natural potential constant positive, the stability value of +50 mm (S.C.E), the maximum value of +120 mv (S.C.E) cement test, 5% NaCI solution immersion, 2 years and 3 months without rust.

Skid resistance

 

Same as ordinary cement floor

 

Same as ordinary cement floor



الاستواء: استخدم 6 متر من الكاشطة لتوزيع المواد الكاشطة بالتساوي على طول الاتجاه الأفقي والطولي. المادة الثانية من القماش: الجرعة سوف تشترط مواد أرضية مقاومة للتآكل مصنوعة من مواد صنفرة متساوية (بعد أول سطح من مواد صنفرة مقاومة للتآكل) ، ومرة ​​أخرى مع معالجة تلميع آلة تسوية ؛ تلميع السطح: وفقا لظروف تصلب الخرسانة ، وضبط شفرة زاوية آلة التلميع لضمان نعومة السطح والانتهاء. يظل مستوى القاعدة متوسعاً: أرضيات مقاومة للبلى من الصنفرة في البناء من 4 إلى 6 ساعات ، بعد اكتمال الصيانة على السطح ، لمنع تبخر المياه السطحية ، بحدة لضمان النمو المطرد لقوة أرضية مقاومة للتآكل.




Emery

Emery

صورة المنتج
  • مقاوم السطح غير المقاوم للتلف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li dong hui
    Mr. Li dong hui
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.kasole-paint.com
Home > Products > Floor Coating Series > Non-metallic Ground Hardener > Non-metallic wear-resistant surface hardener

Non-metallic wear-resistant surface hardener

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KS

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Main Raw Material: Polyurethane

Certification: ISO9001

Method: Other

Level: Other

Drying Method: Other

Substrate: Other

Components: Other

Formation Mechanism: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 9999

Brand: Kasole

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Product Description

Non-metallic wear-resistant surface hardener Product overview:
Nonmetal aggregate emery floor used for abrasion and impact resistance resistance dust and concrete ground for nonmetal aggregate demand, such as warehouse, workshop, parking lot, repair shop, garage, HuoCangShi mall site on the ground.
Application Area

Emery Wear-resistant Floor Applicable place:
The ground of special places such as supermarket, building hall, warehouse, automobile exhibition hall, automobile repair shop and underground parking lot;
The area with high mechanical property requirements has certain impact mechanical, electronic, electrical, instrument, medicine, textile, clothing, food, tobacco and other enterprise factory floor. Industrial plant, production workshop, warehouse, logistics center, garage, parking lot, supermarket, etc.
Features

Ground hardener wear-resistant Product features:
1. High performance wear resistance;
2. Reduce dust;
3. Convenient for construction and maintenance;

Non-Metallic Ground Hardener Product anatomy :




After Completion Of The Metal Aggregate Wear Resistant Floor


Basic Requirements

High Performance Emery Floor Basic requirements:
The concrete strength requirements of the concrete base are above C25, and the water-cement ratio is below 0.50, and the concrete slump should be controlled at 70-100mm, and the concrete mixing plant can reduce the segregation and control the bleeding. In order to ensure that the concrete mix is sufficiently liquid and conducive to construction, concrete admixture is recommended. The concrete should be poured and vibrated according to the standard of good concrete, and the size should be taken care of and the slurry will be reduced. Hardener surface layer with concrete structure construction at the same time, such as screed-coat construction at the same time, suggest using fine aggregate concrete, concrete leveling layer thickness of not less than 50 mm, and consider the configuration telescopic steel fabric pay special attention to the corner of the concrete block construction at the grass-roots level, ensure it concrete vibratory compaction, and additional strengthening treatment should be taken.
Construction technology:
Surface treatment: the surface layer of the concrete shall be removed by the mechanical trowel of the plate. For the first time, the abrasion resistant floor material of zibo carborundum: 2/3 hardened and wear-resistant floor materials of the specified amount shall be uniformly distributed in the concrete surface of the initial solidification stage, and shall be polished and treated with a low speed smoothing machine;
Technical indicators:

project

index

Non-metallic aggregate type Ⅰ

Metallic aggregate type Ⅱ

Wear (gear method)

≤650

≤450

Compressive strength

3d

≥49.2

≥50

7d

≥60

≥65

28d

≥80

≥90

Flexural strength

≥11.5

≥13.5

hardness

7.0±0.5

8.0±0.5

Oil resistance

Three-year strength of the oil bubble is not reduced, paint <0.3mm (including impermeability)

Corrosion resistance

Standard corrosion test of aggregate, 42d natural potential constant positive, the stability value of +50 mm (S.C.E), the maximum value of +120 mv (S.C.E) cement test, 5% NaCI solution immersion, 2 years and 3 months without rust.

Skid resistance

Same as ordinary cement floor

Same as ordinary cement floor



Leveling: use 6 meters of scraper to evenly spread the abrasive materials along the horizontal and longitudinal direction. Second cloth material: dosage would stipulate a third color evenly cloth emery wear-resisting flooring materials (after the first grinding emery wear-resisting flooring material surface), again with flattening machine polishing processing; Surface polishing: according to the hardening condition of concrete, adjust the blade Angle of the polishing machine to ensure the surface smoothness and finish. Base level keeps expanding: emery wear-resisting flooring in the construction of 4 ~ 6 hours, after the completion of maintenance should be on the surface, to prevent surface water evaporation, sharply to ensure the steady growth of emery wear-resisting floor strength.




Emery

Emery

Looking for ideal Emery Wear-resistant Floor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ground Hardener Wear-resistant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Performance Emery Floor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floor Coating Series > Non-metallic Ground Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier