Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD. صفائح أرضية معدنية,تقليم الأرضية المعدنية,ألواح أرضية معدنية
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.kasole-paint.comمسح لزيارة

مقسم أرضي أحمر

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Li dong hui

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KS-H160

اللون: أحمر

شهادة: ISO9001

استعمال: آخر

مظهر خارجي: آخر

طريقة: آخر

المكونات: آخر

المواد الخام الرئيسية: آخر

مستوى: آخر

المادة المتفاعلة: آخر

تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية: 1 سنة

آلية تشكيل: آخر

التعبئة والتغليف: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس

إنتاجية: 9999

علامة تجارية: Kasole

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

مقسم أرضي أحمر


Product Description


الحديد الأحمر المقوى الكلمة مقدمة المنتج:

تستخدم مادة Red Metal Floor على نطاق واسع في ورش الآلات الثقيلة ، حيث هناك حاجة إلى الغبار ، وارتداء ، والرطوبة. نطاق التطبيق هو للأراضي التي تتطلب مقاومة الصدمات وتخفيض الغبار ، مثل: المستودعات ، الأحواض ، المصانع ، مواقف السيارات ، ورش الصيانة ، المرائب ، المستودعات ، إلخ. إنها تستخدم مواد معدنية غير معدنية وغيرها من المواد المقاومة للاهتراء. جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من مكونات تصليب إضافية ، وترسيخ مع طبقة ملموسة يلقي حديثا لتشكيل طبقة سطح أملس ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، مقاومة للتأثير السلس. الطاووس الأزرق الطابق الرطب الايبوكسي الايبوكسي ، أصفر راتنجات الايبوكسي المياه المعبأة في صفراء ، الخرسانة التي يصنعها البولي يوريثين أرضية مونة .


Features


خصائص أداء الأرضية المعدنية الحمراء:

1 ، ومقاومة تأثير ، والضغط الشديد ، وخواص ميكانيكية جيدة.
2 ، الغبار ، العفن ، ارتداء ، صلابة جيدة ؛
3 ، ومقاومة الضغط الشديد ، ومقاومة التآكل قوية ، لا يمكن أن تحمل الغبار ، وتعزيز مقاومة النفط الأرض ، ومكافحة التسلل.
4 ، وظهور مشرق ، ملونة ومتنوعة ؛
5 ، سهلة التنظيف ، وسهلة للحفاظ على.
العمر الإنتاجي

تزامن مع أرض ملموسة

المياه المحمولة من مادة البولي يوريثين هاون الطابق


Basic Requirements


أحمر الطابق ارتداء الملابس المعدنية المتطلبات الأساسية:

يجب أن تكون قوة الخرسانة على مستوى القاعدة أعلى من C25 ، ويتم التحكم في نسبة الأسمنت المائي تحت 0.50 ، ويتم التحكم في الفرق بين سقوط الخرسانة ضمن 70-100mm ، ويجب أن يقلل خليط الخرسانة من الفصل والتحكم نزيف من أجل ضمان التدفق الكافي لمزيج الخرسانة فإن الجنس والبناء يفضي إلى البناء ، ويوصى بإضافة الخرسانة مع إضافات مناسبة. يجب صب الخرسانة القاعدية وتعبئتها بالإشارة إلى مستوى الخرسانة الناعمة ، والاهتمام بالحجم وتقليل إنتاج اللايت. يتم إنشاء سطح المقسية في وقت واحد مع طبقة الهيكل الخرساني. إذا كان من المقرر تطبيق نفس طبقة التسوية في نفس الوقت ، فمن المستحسن أن تكون خرسانة التسوية من الخرسانة الرقيقة التي لا تقل سماكتها عن 50 مم. فكر في تكوين شبكة تقوية تلسكوبية مع اهتمام خاص بزوايا كتلة البناء الخرسانية. تأكد من أن الخرسانة في المنطقة يتم اهتزازها وضغطها ويجب اتخاذ تدابير تعزيز إضافية.


Construction Instruction


عملية البناء هاردنير المعادن الطابق:

المعالجة السطحية: استخدام آلة مجهزة بقرص لإزالة طبقة laitance بالتساوي على سطح الخرسانة ؛ أول انتشار المواد الكلمة مقاومة للتآكل كربيد السيليكون: انتشار كمية المنصوص عليها من 2/3 صلابة مواد الأرضيات مقاومة للتآكل بالتساوي. بعد السطح الخرساني للمرحلة الأولية للتخثر ، يتم صقله بواسطة آلة تسريع منخفضة السرعة.

تسوية خدش المسطرة: استخدم مكشطة بقطر 6 أمتار لمسح أرضية الأرضيات المقاومة للاهتراء بشكل متساوي وأفقي ومستوى خشن ؛ المرة الثانية انتشار المواد: نشر كمية محددة من مادة 1/3 لون الماس جلخ مقاومة للاهتراء مواد الأرضيات. (بعد سطح أول مادة أرضية مقاومة للتآكل جلخ الماس) ، يتم تلميعه مرة أخرى مع مجرفة ؛ تلميع السطح: وفقا لتصلب الخرسانة ، يتم تعديل زاوية النصل على آلة التلميع ، ويتم تنفيذ عملية تلميع السطح لضمان التسطيح السطحي. نهاية سلسة؛ توسيع سطح القاعدة: يجب الحفاظ على الأرضية المقاومة للاحتكاك على السطح خلال 4 إلى 6 ساعات بعد الانتهاء من البناء لمنع التبخر السريع للرطوبة السطحية وضمان زيادة مطردة في قوة أرضية مقاومة التآكل الماسي.


Red Corundum

metal floor sheets

metal floor trim

صورة المنتج
  • مقسم أرضي أحمر
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li dong hui
    Mr. Li dong hui
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.kasole-paint.com
Home > Products > Floor Coating Series > Metal Floor Hardener > Red metal floor hardener

Red metal floor hardener

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KS-H160

Color: Red

Certification: ISO9001

Usage: Other

Appearance: Other

Method: Other

Components: Other

Main Raw Material: Other

Level: Other

Substrate: Other

Expiration Date: 1 year

Formation Mechanism: Other

Packaging: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 9999

Brand: Kasole

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Red Metal Floor Hardener


Product Description


Red Metal Floor Hardener Product introduction:

Red Metal Floor Material are widely used in heavy machinery workshops, where dust, wear, and moisture are needed. The scope of application is for grounds where impact resistance and reduced dusting are required, such as: warehouses, docks, factories, parking lots, maintenance workshops, garages, warehouses, etc. It uses metal, non-metallic and other wear-resistant aggregates combined with a variety of additional hardener components, and solidified with the newly cast concrete layer to form a dense, wear-resistant, impact resistant smooth surface layer.Peacock Blue Waterborne Epoxy Resin Floor,Yellow Waterborne Epoxy Resin Floor,Concrete Waterborne Polyurethane Mortar Floor.


Features


Red Metal Wear Floor performance characteristics:

1, impact resistance, heavy pressure, good mechanical properties;
2, dust, mold, wear, hardness is good;
3, resistance to heavy pressure, strong wear resistance, can not afford to dust, enhance the ground oil resistance, anti-infiltration;
4, the appearance of bright, colorful and diverse;
5, easy to clean, easy to maintain.
Useful life

Synchronize with concrete ground

Waterborne Polyurethane Mortar Floor


Basic Requirements


Red Metal Floor Wear Basic requirements:

The concrete strength of the grass-roots level shall be above C25, the water-cement ratio shall be controlled below 0.50, the difference between the concrete fall-out shall be controlled within 70-100mm, and the concrete mixture shall minimize segregation and control of bleeding; in order to ensure adequate flow of the concrete mixture Sex and construction are conducive to construction, it is recommended that concrete be added with proper additives. Grass-roots concrete should be poured and tamped with reference to the standard of fine concrete, pay attention to the size and reduce laitance production. The hardener surface is constructed simultaneously with the concrete structure layer. If the same leveling layer is to be applied at the same time, it is recommended that the leveling concrete should be fine stone concrete with a thickness of not less than 50mm. Consider configuring the telescopic reinforcement mesh with special attention to the corners of the concrete construction block. Ensure that the concrete in the area is vibrated and compacted and additional strengthening measures should be taken.Concrete Oil Curing Agent.


Construction Instruction


Metal Floor Hardener Construction process:

Surface treatment: Use a machine equipped with a disc to evenly remove the laitance layer on the concrete surface; first spread the silicon carbide wear-resistant floor material: spread the prescribed amount of 2/3 hardened wear-resistant flooring material evenly. After the concrete surface of the initial coagulation stage, it is polished with a low-speed screeding machine;

Scratch ruler leveling: Use a 6m scraper to evenly and horizontally erase and rough level the corundum wear-resistant flooring material; second time spread the material: uniformly spread the prescribed amount of 1/3 color diamond abrasive wear-resistant flooring material. (After the surface of the first ground diamond abrasive wear-resistant floor material), it is polished again with a trowel; surface polishing: According to the hardening of the concrete, the angle of the blade on the polishing machine is adjusted, and the surface polishing operation is performed to ensure the surface flatness. Smooth finish; base surface expansion: Emery wear-resistant floor should be maintained on the surface within 4 to 6 hours after the completion of the construction to prevent the rapid evaporation of surface moisture and ensure a steady increase in the strength of the diamond abrasion resistant floor.


Red Corundum

metal floor sheets

metal floor trim

Looking for ideal Metal Floor Sheets Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Floor Trim are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Floor Panels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floor Coating Series > Metal Floor Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier