Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD. أرضية مقاومة للاحتكاك,المواد الأرض مقاومة للاهتراء,أسمنت رمادي متوسط ​​مسطح
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.kasole-paint.comمسح لزيارة

مقوى معدني رمادي متوسط

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Li dong hui

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KS-H180

شهادة: ISO9001

استعمال: آخر

اللون: آخر

مظهر خارجي: آخر

طريقة: آخر

المكونات: آخر

المواد الخام الرئيسية: آخر

مستوى: آخر

المادة المتفاعلة: آخر

تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية: 1 سنة

آلية تشكيل: آخر

التعبئة والتغليف: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس

إنتاجية: 9999

علامة تجارية: Kasole

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

مقوى معدني رمادي متوسط


Product Description


مقوى معدن رمادي متوسط ​​نظرة عامة على المنتج:

تعتبر قاعدة الإسمنت الرمادي المتوسط ​​مناسبة للمستودعات ومواقف السيارات تحت الأرض ومصانع الآلات والأماكن الأخرى التي لا يمكن فيها طلب غبار الأرض ، ويمكنها مقاومة دوران مختلف المركبات (مثل السيارات والرافعات الشوكية والعربات وغيرها) ، هذه الأماكن لا يجب أن يكون للأرضية فقط تأثير الزخرفة المسطحة والناعمة لنظام حماية الأرضيات العام ، ولكن أيضاً لديها مقاومة قوية للارتداء ومقاومة الضغط. ولذلك ، فإن الأرضية المقاومة للاهتراء هي نظام أرضية يحل باحتراف مشاكل الحماية الأرضية لمصانع الآلات الثقيلة ، المستودعات الصناعية والتجارية ، مواقف السيارات تحت الأرض وغيرها من قضايا حماية الأرض. Epoxy Floor Paints.


Application Area


أرضية مقاومة للاحتكاك متوسطة المساحة قابلة للتطبيق:

أسباب لأماكن خاصة مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمباني والمخازن وصالات العرض للسيارات ومحلات تصليح السيارات ومواقف السيارات تحت الأرض ؛

المناطق ذات متطلبات الأداء الميكانيكية العالية ، الأرض مع تأثير معين على الآلات ، والالكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والأدوات ، والأدوية ، والمنسوجات ، والملابس ، والأغذية ، والتبغ وغيرها من الشركات. المنشآت الصناعية ، ورش الإنتاج ، والمستودعات ، والمراكز اللوجستية ، والمرائب ، ومواقف السيارات ، والسوبر ماركت ، وما إلى ذلك.


Features


ميزات المنتج الأرضي مقاومة للاهتراء:

مقاومة الصدمات ، مقاومة الضغط الثقيل ، الخواص الميكانيكية الجيدة ؛
الغبار ، mildewproof ، ومقاومة التآكل ، صلابة جيدة ؛
مقاومة الضغط الثقيلة ، مقاومة التآكل القوية ، لا الغبار ، تعزيز مقاومة زيت الأرض ، مقاومة الاختراق ؛
المظهر سلس ومشرق ومتنوع.

سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة. أكريليك صلبة أكريليك.


Basic Requirements


صنف معدن المصلب المتطلبات الأساسية:

يجب أن تكون قوة الخرسانة على مستوى القواعد الشعبية أعلى من C25 ، ويتم التحكم في نسبة الأسمنت المائي تحت 0.50 ، ويتم التحكم في الفرق بين سقوط الخرسانة ضمن 70-100mm ، ويجب أن يقلل خليط الخرسانة من الفصل والتحكم نزيف من أجل ضمان التدفق الكافي لمزيج الخرسانة يشيع البناء الجنسي والبناء إلى البناء ، ويوصى بإضافة الخرسانة مع إضافات مناسبة. يجب صب الخرسانة القاعدية وتعبئتها بالإشارة إلى مستوى الخرسانة الناعمة ، والاهتمام بالحجم وتقليل إنتاج اللايت. يتم إنشاء سطح الكاشطة في وقت واحد مع طبقة الهيكل الخرساني. إذا تم تطبيق نفس طبقة التسوية في نفس الوقت ، فمن المستحسن أن تكون خرسانة التسوية من الخرسانة الرقيقة بسماكة لا تقل عن 50 مم. ضع في اعتبارك تكوين شبكة تقوية تلسكوبية مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى أركان كتلة البناء الخرسانية. تأكد من أن الخرسانة في المنطقة يتم اهتزازها وضغطها ويجب اتخاذ إجراءات تعزيز إضافية.


Construction Instruction


عملية البناء:

المعالجة السطحية: استخدام آلة مجهزة بقرص لإزالة طبقة laitance بالتساوي على سطح الخرسانة ؛ أول انتشار المواد الكلمة مقاومة للتآكل كربيد السيليكون: انتشار كمية المنصوص عليها من 2/3 صلابة مواد الأرضيات مقاومة للتآكل بالتساوي. بعد السطح الخرساني للمرحلة الأولية للتخثر ، يتم صقله بواسطة آلة تسريع منخفضة السرعة.

تسوية خدش المسطرة: استخدم أداة مكشطة بمسافة 6 أمتار لمقاومة مواد الأرضيات المقاومة للاهتراء بشكل متساوي أفقيًا وعاليًا. المرة الثانية انتشار المواد: نشر كمية محددة من مادة 1/3 لون الماس جلخ مقاومة للاهتراء مواد الأرضيات. (بعد سطح أول مادة أرضية مقاومة للاحتكاك بمادة مبللة) ، يتم تلميعه مرة أخرى مع مجرفة ؛ تلميع السطح: وفقا لتصلب الخرسانة ، يتم تعديل زاوية النصل على آلة التلميع ، ويتم تنفيذ عملية تلميع السطح لضمان التسطيح السطحي. نهاية سلسة؛ توسيع سطح القاعدة: يجب الحفاظ على الأرضية المقاومة للاحتكاك على السطح في غضون 4 إلى 6 ساعات بعد الانتهاء من البناء لمنع التبخر السريع لرطوبة السطح وضمان زيادة ثابتة في قوة أرضية مقاومة التآكل الماسي.

وكلاء علاج.


Grey

Medium Ash Wear-resisting Floor

Wear-resistant Ground Material

صورة المنتج
  • مقوى معدني رمادي متوسط
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li dong hui
    Mr. Li dong hui
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangmen Kasole Building Materials Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.kasole-paint.com
Home > Products > Floor Coating Series > Metal Floor Hardener > Medium grey metal hardener

Medium grey metal hardener

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KS-H180

Certification: ISO9001

Usage: Other

Color: Other

Appearance: Other

Method: Other

Components: Other

Main Raw Material: Other

Level: Other

Substrate: Other

Expiration Date: 1 year

Formation Mechanism: Other

Packaging: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: bags

Productivity: 9999

Brand: Kasole

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Product Description

Medium grey metal hardener Product Overview:

Medium Grey Cement Base Flat are suitable for warehouses, underground parking lots, machinery manufacturing plants, and other places where ground dust cannot be required, and can withstand the rolling of various vehicles (such as cars, forklifts, carts, etc.), so these places The floor should not only have the flat and smooth decorative effect of the general floor protection system, but also have strong wear resistance and pressure resistance. Therefore, the corundum wear-resistant floor is a floor system that professionally solves the ground protection problems of heavy machinery manufacturing plants, industrial and commercial warehouses, underground parking lots and other ground protection issues.

Application Area

Medium Ash Wear-resisting Floor Applicable place:

Grounds for special places such as supermarkets, buildings, warehouses, auto showrooms, auto repair shops, and underground parking lots;
Areas with high mechanical performance requirements, ground with a certain impact on machinery, electronics, electrical appliances, instruments, medicine, textiles, clothing, food, tobacco and other corporate plants. Industrial plants, production workshops, warehouses, logistics centers, garages, parking lots, supermarkets, etc.

Features

Wear-resistant Ground Material Product Features:

Impact resistance, heavy pressure resistance, good mechanical properties;
Dustproof, mildewproof, wear resistant, good hardness;
Heavy pressure resistance, strong abrasion resistance, no dust, enhanced ground oil resistance, resistance to penetration;
The appearance is smooth, bright and diverse;
Easy to clean and easy to maintain.

Basic Requirements

Metal Floor Hardener Basic requirements:

The concrete strength of the grass-roots level shall be above C25, the water-cement ratio shall be controlled below 0.50, the difference between the concrete fall-out shall be controlled within 70-100mm, and the concrete mixture shall minimize segregation and control of bleeding; in order to ensure adequate flow of the concrete mixture Sex and construction are conducive to construction, it is recommended that concrete be added with proper additives. Grass-roots concrete should be poured and tamped with reference to the standard of fine concrete, pay attention to the size and reduce laitance production. The hardener surface is constructed simultaneously with the concrete structure layer. If the same leveling layer is to be applied at the same time, it is recommended that the leveling concrete should be fine stone concrete with a thickness of not less than 50mm. Consider configuring the telescopic reinforcement mesh with special attention to the corners of the concrete construction block. Ensure that the concrete in the area is vibrated and compacted and additional strengthening measures should be taken.

Construction Instruction

Construction process:

Surface treatment: Use a machine equipped with a disc to evenly remove the laitance layer on the concrete surface; first spread the silicon carbide wear-resistant floor material: spread the prescribed amount of 2/3 hardened wear-resistant flooring material evenly. After the concrete surface of the initial coagulation stage, it is polished with a low-speed screeding machine;

Scratch ruler leveling: Use a 6m scraper to evenly and horizontally erase and rough level the corundum wear-resistant flooring material; second time spread the material: uniformly spread the prescribed amount of 1/3 color diamond abrasive wear-resistant flooring material. (After the surface of the first ground diamond abrasive wear-resistant floor material), it is polished again with a trowel; surface polishing: According to the hardening of the concrete, the angle of the blade on the polishing machine is adjusted, and the surface polishing operation is performed to ensure the surface flatness. Smooth finish; base surface expansion: Emery wear-resistant floor should be maintained on the surface within 4 to 6 hours after the completion of the construction to prevent the rapid evaporation of surface moisture and ensure a steady increase in the strength of the diamond abrasion resistant floor.

Grey

Looking for ideal Medium Ash Wear-resisting Floor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear-resistant Ground Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medium Grey Cement Base Flat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floor Coating Series > Metal Floor Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Li dong hui Mr. Li dong hui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier